PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Founding Partners

Pérez Álvarez, Felix S.
Lawyer

felix@seain.es

Bezares Izquierdo, Victor G.
Economist and Auditor

victor@seain.es

Legal Area

Pérez Itarte, Javier
Lawyer

javierperezitarte@seain.es

Del Pozo Ibañez, David A.
Lawyer

david@seain.es

Garcia Díaz, F. Javier
Lawyer

javier@seain.es

Pardo Olagaray, Ana
Lawyer

ana@seain.es

Crespo Marcos, J. Javier
Lawyer

javiercrespo@seain.es

Rodríguez Jaraquemada, Fausto
Lawyer

fausto@seain.es

Salamero Laorden, Francisco
Lawyer

fsalamero@seain.es

Rodríguez Garrido, Noelia
Paralegal

noelia@seain.es

Iñiguez Ojeda, Iratxe
Paralegal

iniguez@seain.es

García Corzana, Mª Julia
Management and Legal Secretary

juli@seain.es

Economic Area

Garcia Martinez, Javier
Economist

javiergarcia@seain.es

Ureta Mediavilla, Jesus A.
Economist

jesus@seain.es

Moreno Medrano, Jose L.
Economist – External Contributor

jlmoreno@seain.es

Canals Sotillo, Fernando
Lawyer – Tax consultant

fernando@seain.es

Álvarez Rodríguez, M. Puy
Economist

puy@seain.es

Olano Hidalgo, Saioa
Economist

s.olano@seain.es

Sacristán Pastor, Francisco
Economist

fsacristan@seain.es

Somovilla Soriano, María del Villar
Economist

msomovilla@seain.es

Rojo San Vicente, M. Nuria
Financial Department

nuria@seain.es

Tudanca Lázaro, Eva
Administrative

eva@seain.es